Internationale Agenda

12. jan, 2018

NLP Leadership Summit Alicante Spain

NLP Leadership Summit, Alicante Spain. 12-14 January 2018
For the “elder” Leaders in NLP.
See www.nlpleadershipsummit.org

17. feb, 2018

ACMC in Cairo, Egypt.

ACMC in Cairo, Egypt. 17-24 Feb. 2018 – contact: Mohamed Tarek mohamed@lucidtraining.net

26. feb, 2018

PCMC in Cairo, Egypt

PCMC. Cairo, Egypt. Feb. 26-28, March 1-3
Contact: Mustafa Mohsen mustafa@mustafamohsen.com

5. mrt, 2018

GTMC in Cairo, Egypt

Group and Team Meta-Coach. March 5-8 GTMC –
Contact: Mustafa Mohsen mustafa@mustafamohsen.com

22. mrt, 2018

GTMC in Bali, Indonesia

Bali Indonesia. March 22-29
Contact Marini Ng — mariani_ng@meta-mind.com

18. mei, 2018

NLP Conference — London, England. ANLP

NLP Conference — London, England. ANLP – conference
May 18-20,
conference@anlp.org. Tel: 020 3051 6740 Fax: 0560 0042 535 Web: www.anlp.org

25. mei, 2018

NLP Global Congress 2018, Kaula Lumper Malaysia

NLP Global Congress 2018, Kaula Lumper Malaysia — May 25-27,
Contact: Annie Chong mines2020@yahoo.com

7. jun, 2018

ACMC in Sao Paulo Brazil

ACMC in Sao Paulo Brazil. (99) June 7-8, 9–15.
David Murphy, Trainer and Paulo Bach, Sponsor. co-sponsor. Phone: +55 (11) 99906-6909? Email: coachpaulobach@gmail.com

4. jun, 2018

ACMC Phillipines

ACMC – Advance Format.June 4-14 –
Ten days of the Coaching Boot Camp. Manila,
Philippines. Contact Vanessa – brkthru.consulting@gmail.com

21. jun, 2018

ACMC, Mexico City (101)

ACMC, Mexico City (101). June 21-24 and July 19-22:
For dates for the Assist Team – June 20 and July 18. Contact: David Murphy david@davidmurphy.mx; and Ivan Robles: ivan.robles@primordial.mx; Emilia C. Bleck; emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com; mailto:mecbleck@hotmail.com(55) 3933 4005. Omar Salom: Cell Phone in Mexico: +521 5519500 097 (contact: Monica Mora. Cell Phone in Colombia: +57 315 742 20 97. What app: +521 5542623260 Omar@salomchange.com

1. jul, 2018

NSTT. Grand Junction, Colorado

NSTT. Grand Junction, Colorado. July 1-15 —
Contact Michael Hall, meta@acsol.net. See flyers on website:
neurosemantics.com

19. jul, 2018

ACMC (part II) completing June 21-24 Mexico City

ACMC also will occur in Mexico City July 19-22 (part II) completing June 21-24.
For dates for the Assist Team – June 20 and July 18.
Contact: David Murphy david@davidmurphy.mx; and Ivan Robles: ivan.robles@primordial.mx; Emilia C. Bleck; emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com; mailto:mecbleck@hotmail.com(55) 3933 4005. Omar Salom. Cell Phone in Mexico: +521 5519500 097 (contact: Monica Mora. Cell Phone in Colombia: +57 315 742 20 97. What app: +521 5542623260 Omar@salomchange.com

23. jul, 2018

ACMC, Hong Kong. (102)

ACMC,Hong Kong. (102) July 23-30—
Team will meet July 21-22. ACMC in Hong Kong
Contact Mandy Chai – mandy@apti.com.hk and Sharran sherran@apti.com.hk.

12. aug, 2018

NLP Meta-Practioner Certification course, led by L.Michael Hall

NLP Meta-Practitioner, Manila Philippines.August 12— 25.
NLP Meta-Practioner Certification course, led by L.
Michael Hall, Ph.D. Contact Vanessa – brkthru.consulting@gmail.com. Aldem and
Vanessa Salvana; brkthru.consulting@gmail.com.

6. okt, 2018

ACMC, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (103)

ACMC, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (103).Oct. 6-13—
NLP Center. Contact: Jairo Mancilha | INAp Instituto de Neurolinguística Aplicada. maira@pnl.med.br; mailto:bruno@pnl.med.br

15. okt, 2018

PCMC,Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

PCMC Brazil. Oct. 15-19

3. nov, 2018

ACMC, Guanzhou China

ACMC, Guanzhou China. Nov. 3—10,
Contact Mandy Chai – mandy@apti.com.hk and
Sharran sherran@apti.com.hk

15. nov, 2018

GTMC, Bali, Indonesia

GTMC, Bali, Indonesia. Nov. 15- 21
Group and Team Meta-Coach.
Contact Marini Ng — mariani_ng@meta-mind.com

12. dec, 2018

Advanced ACMC. Sydney, Australia

Advanced ACMC. Sydney, Australia. Dec. 12— 21,
Contact The Coaching Room. Jay
Hedley; Joseph Scott; James Hayes. Jay@thecoachingroom.com.au Joseph@thecoachingroom.com.au